Discover Our Celtic Folk Metal Music!

Our first EP Ethereal Storms was released on Celtic New Year (October 31st 2017). Ethereal Storms is a collection of five celtic folk metal songs, including one intro song:

  1. Hold on to the Sun, 2. Setting Sun, 3. Seven Spheres, 4. Blood Moon, 5. Clouded Stars

While most of our celtic folk metal music only has clean female vocals we sometimes add some grunts as can be heared in the last song of our EP: Clouded Stars.

Ethereal Storms was made completely and idependently by us. All the songs on the EP are composed by us. We recorded everything in our studio and it was mixed and mastered by guitarist/grunter Iwan. The artwork was made by singer and bassist Sascha. Blood, Sweat and tears have gone into creating our first ever release. We’re proud that we’ve managed to create it entirely by ourselves and that it has been recieved so positively. Our music is experienced in the way we wished it would be. The next step is to create our first Full Lenght album.

Ethereal Storms can be ordered on this website. You can either order it digitally 4,50 EUR or physically 12 EUR. You can also order digital versions of specific songs for 99 CENTS (intro is 80 CENTS).


Digital versions of our music can also be bought at Itunes/Apple Music and Amazon.

You can listen to our music on Spotify, ITunes, Deezer and Bandcamp:


Full album (5 songs)

links to songs:

  1. Hold on to the Sun
  2. Setting Sun
  3. Seven Spheres
  4. Blood Moon
  5. Clouded Stars

 Deezer [click here]


BANDCAMP [click here]

Or youtube [click here]


Did you know that you are helping us a lot when you share our stuff 😀 ?